Web Toolbar by Wibiya

Monday, 1 August 2011

RealDemocracyNOW European Parliament: Nigel Farage Exposes Sarkozy Video

Nigel Farage exposes Sarkozy

Real Democracy NOW European Parliament, Nigel Farage Exposes Sarkozy Video, Real Democracy NOW, RealDemocracyNOW, European Parliament, Nigel Farage, Democracy, Revolution, World Revolution, Spanish REVOLUTION, PORTUGUESE REVOLUTIO, eu, EU, Lisbon Treaty
► Nicolas Sarkozy, President in Office of the European Council (Jul-Dec 2008) visits the European Parliament (Strasbourg) on 10 July 2008. He is taken on by Nigel Farage MEP, UKIP leader and Co-President of the Independence/Democracy (IND/DEM) group.

- Hemicycle scenes: Audio Visual, European Parliament
- Music: Cornerstone - From "El Morro": Undefeated, Rebirth; From "Air Lyndhurt": Illuminati; Mystic Baltic

Note on the rejected EU Constitution and Lisbon Treaty:

The people of France and the Netherlands rejected the proposed EU constitution in the 2005 referendums. Since all 27 Member States are required to ratify, the Constitution was dead, but this took a long time to sink in. After this, other countries cancelled a promised referendum and the EU Constitution was re-written as an "amending treaty" or a "reform treaty" and named "Treaty of Lisbon".

On the basis of this deceit, they claimed that no referendums are necessary on the Lisbon Treaty. Ireland was constitutionally required to hold a referendum and on the 12 June 2008 the people of Ireland gave a resounding No to Lisbon. Yet this vote is not being respected and the rule of law is being ignored. The EU leaders agreed at the June 19-20 EU Summit that ratifications must go on. Moreover, 26 Member States are being denied a referendum.

The Lisbon Treaty establishes a new "European Union" with joint citizenship - an EU "federal" State that is technically and politically empowered to centralize more power in Brussels. The treaty also stipulates the militarisation of the Union in order to 'police the world' just like the US does today.

Nigel Farage exposes Sarkozy


To view the Political Groups in the European Parliament go to: http://www.europarl.europa.eu/members/expert.do?language=EN


EU Member States:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Other states in Europe:
Switzerland, Iceland, Norway, Faroes, Andorra, Monaco, Liechtenstein, San Marino, Russia, Ukraine, Moldova, Transdniestria (Transnistria), Belarus, Turkey, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Albania, Kosovo, Abkhazia, South Ossetia.

Write About Or Link To This Post On Your Blog - Easy Links :
Link Directly To This Post :

Link To The Homepage :
Subscribe in a reader Follow rtotalglobal on Twitter

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...